World Travelers

Tomorrow Calder and I become world travelers. This is Calder’s first time overseas and my first time in ten years. So exciting! At this point it hasn’t hit me yet, it just feels like another night. I suppose it will hit me when we are on the plane tomorrow, but maybe not until we are standing in London! Anyway, I just made this blog for our friends and family to follow our activity while we are abroad for the next few weeks. I also plan to continue updating when we are back to keep everyone in the loop once we move to Denver 🙂 I can’t promise anything, but I’ll try and make it entertaining!

We have both been battling colds the past week and I’m happy to report we are both feeling 90% better. So thankful to have fully functional nostrils again! Prayers for continued health and safety are much appreciated! Next time I update we’ll be in Europe!

4 thoughts on “World Travelers

  1. Pingback: Jobless to job…full? | The Happenings of the Sagens

Leave a Reply

