Spring is around the Corner!

It’s March!! Hooray! March always triggers spring-time thoughts in my mind. Even though it is snowing pretty hard outside my window right now. 

I’m ready for the world to be green and colorful again. I love that having winter makes it possible to actually witness the world coming to life again. 

Image

 

“Therefore if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; the old has gone and the new has come!” 2 Corinithians 5:17

One thought on “Spring is around the Corner!

  1. Beautiful delphinium! I’m doing 2 pots for the garden show which is this week-end. They’re a little challenging because they’re monochromatic. One is blue and I am using some fresh cuttings of delphiniumsin it!

Leave a Reply

