Arkansas Wedding Weekend!

This past weekend I got to be a part of one of my best friend’s wedding and all the festivities that come along with it. Have you ever been to a garden wedding? It was my first time and let me just say, it was gorgeous.

Bachelorette Party!

Bridesmaid Luncheon {including gorgeous Ozark region view…makes me dream of Big Cedar…}

Me and the mother of the bride {who happens to be the sweetest lady and was like a mother to me when we were in Manhattan. Love you Elizabeth!}

almost a Mrs!

Beautiful backdrop and gorgeous bouquets.

sweet moments. {literally…in regards to the cake ;)}

My beautiful friend! Love and miss you already Sara!!

Gotta love weddings.

Also today I am linking up my DIY Sunburst Mirror Tutorial on The Winthrop Chronicles!

2 thoughts on “Arkansas Wedding Weekend!

  1. Pingback: Late Spring | The Happenings of the Sagens

Leave a Reply

