Give Thanks

It’s almost Thanksgiving! I’ll be hosting my family this year and I’m pretty anxious to see how I manage to get the meal made…but excited!

Even though I am super excited to decorate for Christmas, I didn’t want to totally skip over Thanksgiving! I don’t have much when it comes to Turkey Day decor, but I did find this super cute printable banner and made it the other night!

I decided to string it together with teal ribbon to give it a modern touch and pop of color. You can find this printable here if you’d like it!

I also finally printed out the Bible verse art I made a couple of months ago and framed it as another addition to the mantel.

Sidenote: that is my favorite fall smelling candle! And it’s from Wal-mart so it’s way affordable 🙂

Any one else hosting Thanksgiving for the first time this year? What kind of decorations do you all have up for the holiday? Has anyone already started decorating for Christmas?

Reminder: the giveaway from Royal Design Studios ends tomorrow so if you haven’t entered yet, you can do so here!

Leave a Reply

