Party Time!

I love the holiday season and all the opportunities to get together with friends and family…and my birthday is nicely nestled in there too 🙂 Calder took me out for a nice date and we threw a party for it a couple of weeks ago. It was a blast and I’d say the party was successful. My 25th proved to be one of my favorite birthdays yet!

Calder and I splurged on one of THE BEST dinners I have ever had at this really cool and delicious restaurant called Beatrice and Woodsley’s. Maybe the best meal I have ever had.

DSC03001

DSC02996

And we went to see the musical White Christmas. Such a fun show..especially the tap dance number!

DSC03002

DSC02995

For the party we had some friends over for yummy food and drink and games!

DSC03006

DSC03005

DSC03010

DSC03017

This past weekend we went to a tacky Christmas sweater party. I have always wanted to go to one! It was so much fun and we had a pretty epic white elephant gift exchange. There was a contest for tackiest sweater and I got 2nd place!

tacky sweaters

DSC03050

DSC03049

DSC03051

DSC03031

DSC03035

And I also finished wrapping all our Christmas presents. Ready to go!

DSC03052

Hope you all are enjoying your Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

