Maybe Someday Bedroom..

I’ve been daydreaming about house projects lately (when am I not?), specifically in our bedroom. I woke up the other morning with all these ideas and quickly sketched them out and jotted them down. For fun I threw it together on a mood board!

If all this stuff is around/in style still when we redo our bedroom then I totally want to take it this direction! It’s small, so I wanted to keep it light but I’m not a big fan of pastel colors so I was stumped for a bit on what to do with wall treatment. But then I saw these images and I was inspired!

pallett wood headboard

270879_10151253695538152_1202283107_n

 

Here’s what I’m thinking for our room:

someday master bedroom

 

We have no timeline in mind for our bedroom…so I don’t know when we’d start on this. But I will update you as it happens! I always get so excited gathering my ideas and seeing them come to fruition!! 🙂

Who else is working on bedroom projects? Or any projects around the house? I’d love to hear about them!

 

3 thoughts on “Maybe Someday Bedroom..

  1. Pingback: Bedroom Redo is Rollin’.. | The Happenings of the Sagens

  2. Pingback: Bedroom Redo is Rollin’ | The Happenings of the Sagens

Leave a Reply

