Summer Read

If you’re looking for a book to read this summer, I have a recommendation for you!

photo 2-1

I just finished this book (finally) and it is really thought-provoking, challenging, and beautifully written. I started it LAST summer, but then life got busy and I stopped reading basically all together for like 9 months. Shame on me!

photo 1-1It is filled with tidbits like this that gave me a new perspective on my faith and the way I can increase in joy and intimacy with Christ even (and especially) in the day-to-day.

Now that I finished this, I don’t want to take another 9 month hiatus. Anyone have any good suggestions for me?

One thought on “Summer Read

Leave a Reply

