Recent Work Project

Last week, I was in Dallas for work helping with the install on our most recently finished project. This is my favorite part of my job. It’s so fun to see the it all come to life! I wasn’t the main designer on this one, but I thought it would be fun to share some photos anyway. Enjoy!

photo-6

photo-5

photo-4

photo-3

(Don’t you just want to lay in one of those chairs with a good book or magazine?!)photo-7

photo(in that last one the zebra pillows are yet to be filled)

I will be helping install several more projects in the coming months and I plan to share some of those photos as well!

 

5 thoughts on “Recent Work Project

  1. Pingback: Another HBC Design Project | The Happenings of the Sagens

Leave a Reply

